July 19, 2008

I made a t-shirt

Posted in cool feminist stuff, misc, personal at 3:12 am by LB

I’m totally obsessed with witty t-shirts. And I’ve been so pissed about this recent upskirt thing, and I really liked my post title, so I decided to make a t-shirt out of it. Hence, my new Spreadshirt Shop (a.k.a. time-waster for an evening).

My shop is called “Speak Truth to Power” (one of my favorite phrases!) and the address is:

http://speaktruthtopower.spreadshirt.com

And my first design is:

test

Believe me, I have way more slogans in my head, so I’ll add more as I have the chance.  But I wanted to make one and buy one right now, so I thought I’d put together a shop!  All (minor) proceeds go to fund my humble blog.

2 Comments »

  1. Steven said,

    How about “All rights reserved”?

    I’ll just take a 10% commission sale of all proceeds… we can work out if it is gross or net.

    -Steven

  2. Amelia said,

    I love you! Lindsay totally featured this shirt on our blog. It’s wonderful! :)


Leave a Reply

