March 4, 2009

Infrequent posting, and where my attention has been

Posted in misc, personal at 1:02 pm by LB

Hi all.  Obviously, I’ve only been posting here once or twice a month.  I have to admit, the economy and other political/sociological issues have been occupying my time.  As a result, I have been posting much more on my other blog, Speak Truth to Power, as well as the group blog I contribute to, The Reaction.  So check it out!  But I do plan to keep on writing about gender and sexuality, as I have been, albeit not as much as I’d like.   And I have plenty in the “to write on” column!  I’ve been saving posts for things I’m really passionate about or that I have the time to provide adequate and unique critique.  Thanks for sticking with me!

15 Comments »

  1. uncoodaacoupe said,

    Hello, I want to say hi everyone.
    test

  2. piskodrocho said,

    I want to listen good music!

  3. wresInsessy said,

    Hey guys,

    I just joined this forum and wanted to introduce myself. I look forward to learning and contributing.

    Cheers

  4. BlueHornet said,

    This looks cool so far, what’s up people?
    If there’s anyone else here, let me know.
    Oh, and yes I’m a real person LOL.

    Peace,

  5. euronseSperve said,

    What’s up, is there anybody else here?
    If there’s anyone else here, let me know.
    Oh, and yes I’m a real person LOL.

    Bye,

  6. Freddie Rick said,

    Wanted to say hello – Freddie Rick
    Thanks!
    Freddie Rick
    Freddie Rick

  7. solostroy said,

    Наша компания работает на рынке Москвы и Московской области с 2003 года, имеет свое производство, современное оборудование по изготовлению:
    сборно-монолитных перекрытий, керамзитобетонные блоки, пеноблоки, пескоцементные блоки, шлакоблоки, фасадную и тротуарную плитку, декоративные бетонные заборы, с последующей продажей товара без посредников.
    Таким образом, Вы получаете услуги непосредственно с предприятия прозводителя.Выполняем усиление тепло-звукоизоляционными стяжками по перекрытиям, усиливаем кровлю, полы, трубопроводы.
    Возводим стены из пенобетона с использованием метода монолитного литья.Выполняем строительные, ремонтные работы по теплоизоляции, звукоизоляции методом заливки или напыления пенополиуретана ППУ.
    Выполняем строительные, кровельные, ремонтные работы напылением бесшовных полимерных мембран Технопрок.
    Подробности на сайте: http://www.solostroyservice.ru

  8. Mihail788 said,

    !!!
    . , , , , , , , , .
    grau.ru

  9. godrigus said,

    Предлагаю обмен баннерами всем желающим,http://cs-ka.net.ru писать админу.

  10. Arriceindilia said,

    Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds alsoI am satisfied to search out a lot of useful info here within the publish, we’d like work out more techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  11. antibresteank said,

  12. KvaDurgeKell said,

    Hello.
    Беспонтовые закупки в Челябинске
    Bye.

  13. HAUHSIDSHAT said,

    Hello.
    Беспонтовые закупки в Челябинске
    Bye.

  14. ionicioum said,

    Hello.
    Visit finance site:
    Thanks.

  15. EFCarl|Jo said,

    prada outlet online prada outlet online


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

